Home > International Advisory Committee

International Advisory Committee

The International Advisory Committee of GTSJ is composed of 20-25 distinguished scholars in various countries. The members are requested to give advices to the activity of GTSJ such as IGTC, ACGT, journal publication, information exchange, and so on.

They are also requested to cooperate with IGTC and ACGT Executive Committees to promote contribution and participation from member's countries.

Members of International Advisory Committee

Prof. Frans A. E. Breugelmans von Karman Institute for Fluid Dynamics, BELGIUM
Dr. Hany Moustapha Pratt & Whitney Canada, CANADA
Prof. Chunwei Gu Institute of Gas Turbine, Department of Thermal Engineering, Tsinghua University, CHINA
Prof WeiGuang Huang SARI / Center for Clean Energy Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA
Prof Xiaofeng Sun Beijing Univ. of Aeronautics and Astronautics, CHINA
Prof. Joerg R. Seume Leibniz Universitaet Hannover, GERMANY
Dr. Alexander Wiedermann MAN Energy Solutions SE, GERMANY
Prof. Anestis I. Kalfas Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE
Prof. Pradeep Amboor Madathil Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, INDIA
Prof. Alberto Traverso University of Genoa, ITALY
Prof. Hyung Hee Cho Yonsei University, KOREA
Prof. Seung Jin Song Seoul National University, KOREA
Prof. Reza S. Abhari Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, SWITZERLAND
Prof. Graham Pullan University of Cambridge, UK
Dr. Michael Wilson University of Bath, UK
Dr. Chunill Hah NASA Glenn Research Center, USA
Prof. Wing F. Ng Virginia Polytechnic Institute, USA
Prof. Terrence W. Simon University of Minnesota, USA
Prof. Zoltan S. Spakovszky Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. David C. Wisler GE Aircraft Engines, USA

As of July 2020